Golf Event Coordinators

NamePositionEmailPhone
Stephanie ReynoldsGolf Event Sales & Coordinationsreynolds@langdonfarms.com503-776-5201

Catering and Weddings Coordinators

NamePositionEmailPhone
Shannon RostCatering Sales & Coordinationsrost@langdonfarms.com503-678-4723
McKenna ClaytonCatering Sales & Coordinationmclayton@langodnfarms.com503-776-5203

Golf Operations Contacts

NamePositionEmailPhone
Aaron Montgomery, PGAHead Golf Professionalamontgomery@langdonfarms.com503-776-5208
Andrew GroveAssistant Golf Professionalagrove@langdonfarms.com503-678-4653 ext 300

Langdon’s Grill Contacts

NamePositionEmailPhone
Langdon’s GrillMain phone for orders and reservationsgrill@langdonfarms.com503-678-1101
Brandon MastersFood and Beverage Directorbmasters@langdonfarms.com503-678-1101
Pancho LavadoresHead Chefplavadores@langdonfarms.com503-776-5202

Course Maintenance Contacts

NamePositionEmailPhone
Stephen Purdy, GCSAAGolf Course Superintendentspurdy@langdonfarms.com503-678-4732
Robert KennedyAssistant Superintendentrkennedy@langdonfarms.com503-678-4653 ext 602
Preston AndersonHead Mechanicpanderson@langdonfarms.com503-776-5035

Administration Contacts

NamePositionEmailPhone
Kim GeigerAccounting & Human Resourceskgeiger@langdonfarms.com503-678-3262
David Stead, PGAGeneral Managerdstead@langdonfarms.com503-678-4722