Golf Event Coordinators

NamePositionEmailPhone
Rene HackettGolf Event Sales & Coordinationrhackett@langdonfarms.com503-678-4734
Stephanie ReynoldsGolf Event Sales & Coordinationsreynolds@langdonfarms.com503-776-5201

Catering and Weddings Coordinators

NamePositionEmailPhone
Lisa FahCatering Sales & Coordinationlfah@langdonfarms.com503-776-5203
Rebecca EscutiaCatering Sales & Coordinationrescutia@langdonfarms.com503-678-4723

Golf Operations Contacts

NamePositionEmailPhone
Aaron Montgomery, PGAHead Golf Professionalamontgomery@langdonfarms.com503-776-5208
Kevin HoneymanAssistant Golf Professionalkhoneyman@langdonfarms.com503-678-4653 ext 300
Keith LeeAssistant Golf Professionalklee@langdonfarms.com503-678-4653 ext 300
Andrew GroveAssistant Golf Professionalagrove@langdonfarms.com503-678-4653 ext 300
Luke HuebschGolf Operations Associatelhuebsch@langdonfarms.com503-678-4653 ext 300

Langdon’s Grill Contacts

NamePositionEmailPhone
Langdon’s GrillMain phone for orders and reservationsgrill@langdonfarms.com503-678-1101
Allision DurandFood and Beverage Manageradurand@langdonfarms.com503-678-1101
Dane ThomasFood and Beverage Managerdthomas@langdonfarms.com503-678-1101
Katrina BlakemanFood and Beverage Mangerkblakeman@langdonfarms.com503-678-1101
Pancho LavadoresHead Chefplavadores@langdonfarms.com503-776-5202

Course Maintenance Contacts

NamePositionEmailPhone
Stephen Purdy, GCSAAGolf Course Superintendentspurdy@langdonfarms.com503-678-4732
Robert KennedyAssistant Superintendentrkennedy@langdonfarms.com503-678-4653 ext 602
Kasey WiseHead Mechanickwise@langdonfarms.com503-776-5035

Administration Contacts

NamePositionEmailPhone
Kim GeigerAccounting & Human Resourceskgeiger@langdonfarms.com503-678-3262
David Stead, PGAGeneral Managerdstead@langdonfarms.com503-678-4722